CONTACT US

If you have questions, comments, or feedback about this site, please e-mail the alumni records office at alumnirecords@adphicornell.org or write: Alpha Delta Phi at Cornell, P.O. Box 876, Ithaca, NY 14851-0876. Alumni: Don't miss the latest news from Alpha Delta Phi. Be sure to add alumnirecords@adphicornell.org to your e-mail address book. Otherwise, your browser might reject messages from Alpha Delta Phi as spam.



Alumni Officers

Chairman of the Board

Kenneth Eric Growney ’82
rgrowney41@gmail.com

President

Howard Benjamin Schaffer ’90
hbs3@cornell.edu

Vice President

John R. Tuttle ’81
jtuttle59@mac.com

Treasurer

Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
patrick.g.kavanagh@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Rudy Koch ’00
RudyKoch@gmail.com

Directors Emeriti

George M. Kennedy ’52
John S. Dyson ’65


Cornell Star and Crescent Foundation

Colin H. Williams ’92
colin@encompasswa.com

Undergraduate Officers

President

Alexander Flynn ’19
afly1001@gmail.com

Vice President

Ward Shattan ’19
woody.shattan@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sam Adler ’21
samadler10@yahoo.com

Houseman

Calvin Hulse ’21
hulcalv16@gmail.com

Social Chairs

Dillon Anadkat ’21
dillonanadkat@gmail.com
Richie Hrncir ’21
rhrncir1@gmail.com
Spencer Liebowitz-Rothstein ’19
spencerlr714@gmail.com

Steward

Max Weiss ’19
maxwellweiss310@gmail.com

Literary Chair

Brent Romanow ’19
beromanow@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair

Garrett Berger ’19
gcberger13@gmail.com


 

Share