Contact Us

If you have questions, comments, or feedback about this site, please e-mail the alumni records office at alumnirecords@adphicornell.org or write: Alpha Delta Phi at Cornell, P.O. Box 876, Ithaca, NY 14851-0876. Alumni: Don't miss the latest news from Alpha Delta Phi. Be sure to add alumnirecords@adphicornell.org to your e-mail address book. Otherwise, your browser might reject messages from Alpha Delta Phi as spam.



Alumni Officers

Chairman of the Board

Kenneth Eric Growney ’82
rgrowney41@gmail.com

President

Howard Benjamin Schaffer ’90
hbs3@cornell.edu

Vice President

Keith W. Robbins ’86
keithwrobbins@gmail.com

Treasurer

Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
patrick.g.kavanagh@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Rudy Koch ’00
RudyKoch@gmail.com

Directors (Retiring October 2020)

Philip C. Ballard ’00
Matthew Colbert ’09
Michael R. Elliott ’87
Kenneth E. Growney ’82
Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
Rudy Koch ’00
Jim McCormick ’69
Reed Henry Newman ’16
Thomas M. Rothfels ’77
Richard Seestedt ’86
Howard B. Schaffer ’90
Joseph Tucceri Jr. ’00
John R. Tuttle ’81

Directors Emeriti

George M. Kennedy ’52
John S. Dyson ’65




Cornell Star and Crescent Foundation

Colin H. Williams ’92
colin@encompasswa.com

Undergraduate Officers

President

Grant Weintrob ’21
grantweintrob@gmail.com

Vice President

vacant

Treasurer

Jack Brous ’22
jmbrous99@gmail.com

Social Chairs

Alejandro Sabo ’22
alejandrosabo2@gmail.com

Ricky Kiblisky ’22
kibliskyricky@gmail.com

Dillon Anadkat ’21
dillonanadkat@gmail.com

Houseman

Johnathan Jimenez ’22
jjj.23.1997@hotmail.com

Xathar

William Brody ’22
willie.brody@aol.com

Rush Chairs

Andrew Yanover ’22
andrewyanover@gmail.com

Ricky Kiblisky ’22

Andrew Abrudescu ’22
aabrudescu@gmail.com

Literary

Andres Sabo ’21
andressabo4@gmail.com

Risk

Sean Kelly ’22
sean.patrick.kelly12@gmail.com

Historian

Andrew Hurowitz ’22
andrewhurowitz@gmail.com

Philanthropy

Lucas Zumpano ’22
lucaszumpano@icloud.com


 

Share