Contact Us

If you have questions, comments, or feedback about this site, please e-mail the alumni records office at alumnirecords@adphicornell.org or write: Alpha Delta Phi at Cornell, P.O. Box 876, Ithaca, NY 14851-0876. Alumni: Don't miss the latest news from Alpha Delta Phi. Be sure to add alumnirecords@adphicornell.org to your e-mail address book. Otherwise, your browser might reject messages from Alpha Delta Phi as spam.



Alumni Officers

Chairman of the Board

Kenneth Eric Growney ’82
rgrowney41@gmail.com

President

Howard Benjamin Schaffer ’90
hbs3@cornell.edu

Vice President

Keith W. Robbins ’86
keithwrobbins@gmail.com

Treasurer

Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
patrick.g.kavanagh@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Rudy Koch ’00
RudyKoch@gmail.com

Directors (Retiring October 2020)

Philip C. Ballard ’00
Matthew Colbert ’09
Michael R. Elliott ’87
Kenneth E. Growney ’82
Patrick G. Kavanagh ’07
Rudy Koch ’00
Jim McCormick ’69
Reed Henry Newman ’16
Thomas M. Rothfels ’77
Richard Seestedt ’86
Howard B. Schaffer ’90
Joseph Tucceri Jr. ’00
John R. Tuttle ’81

Directors Emeriti

George M. Kennedy ’52
John S. Dyson ’65


Cornell Star and Crescent Foundation

Colin H. Williams ’92
colin@encompasswa.com

Undergraduate Officers

President

Griffin Badar ’20
griffin.bader@gmail.com

Vice President

Jack Delaney ’20
Jack.delaney17@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kyle Morgan ’21
kylehoopsmorgan@gmail.com

Social Chairs

Andres Zavrosa ’22
azavrosa@icloud.com

Sean Kelly ’22
sean.patrick.kelly12@gmail.com

Andrew Abrudescu ’22
aabrudescu@gmail.com

Steward

Lucas Kirschenbaum ’22
lucaskirschenbaum@gmail.com

Philanthropy

Wille Brody ’22
wille.brody@aol.com


 

Share